Joined Back the Nature Society (Singapore)

Photo

I joined back the Nature Society after more than 8-year-hiatus. Its a nice society to join as you get the Nature Watch Magazine as well as the Nature Bulletin. I find it great to found out about the nature events happening in Singapore and the analysis and writings of the Conservation group has always showed me about the passionate side of Singaporeans. 

I started joining when I was a teenager when my Royal Rangers commander shared some of the magazines with me. Now as a commander, I hope to share a bit on the natural heritage of Singapore as stewards of God’s creation.

Here’s the link to the website of the Nature Society (Singapore)
Leave a Reply

