Thanks Steve…

Steve Jobs created Apple that made the best personal computers. I got one in 1998 and it changed my life. I became interested in creative productivity, no more wasting time on games or trying to change the desktop look. I began my musical and video production journey too. Infographics came next as well as photography. Most of these are the pillars in my company, Twelve Baskets. The most important thing which Steve Jobs inspired me is the way to present… How to be a great presenter and his style of presenting was so attractive. I loved keynote app and cannot turn back to powerpoint. Thanks Steve for making a change in the world.

Screen_shot_2011-10-06_at_80screen_shot_2011-10-06_at_8

Leave a Reply

