Airport Hacks Visualised

A nice infographic by toggl.com on the various airport hacks to make air travel more fun especially when you want to be special in a sea of people.

I’ve never experience the last minute upgrade. Well technically I was upgraded to business class for 10 mins then the person showed up, I got bumped back into economy. Worse of all I sat next to a large man who spilled over to my side. I woke a few times on that flight with his sweat on me.

Read the full article here

Leave a Reply

